WorldWideWholesalers
Contact Us

Please do not hesitate to contact us in case you have a request or query regarding our company and services.

Contact details:

Address:
HotelAir International SRL
13A, Motilor Street
Bl:B, Etj:10, Apt:80 
Sector 3, Zip:031193
Bucharest, Romania

Tel - Fax - Emails:
Head Office - Romania:
Tel: (+40) 21 3202013 (Romania)
Fax: (+40) 21 3212553 (Romania)
Email: info@hotelair.eu
Web: www.hotelair.eu

Other Local Numbers:
Tel: (+30) 211 8000797 (Greece)
Tel: (+44) 20 32393727 (United Kingdom)

Emergency Phones (24/7):
Mob: (+40) 723 619522
Mob: (+40) 725 200501

Working Hours:
Monday - Friday: From 09:00hrs to 18:00hrs

Departments:
Operations:
Email (Bookings): bookings@hotelair.eu
Email (Groups): groups@hotelair.eu

Accounting:
Email (Accounting): accounting@hotelair.eu
Email (Payments): payments@hotelair.eu
Email (Invoices): invoices@hotelair.eu

Other Contacts:
Email (Sales): sales@hotelair.eu
Email (Clients): clients@hotelair.eu
Email (Suppliers): suppliers@hotelair.eu
Email (Complains): complains@hotelair.eu
Email (Promotions): promotions@hotelair.eu
Email (Develop): develop@hotelair.eu
Email (Support): support@hotelair.eu
Email (Jobs): jobs@hotelair.eu
HotelAir
International
HotelAir
International
REVIEWS


WorldWideWholesalers
Bank Details:

Currency: EUR
Account Owner: HotelAir International SRL
Bank Name: EUROBANK EFG - GREECE   -   Branch No: 116
Bank address: 31, Alexandras Avenue, 49100, Kerkira (Corfu), Greece
Account IBAN:  GR77 0260 2950 0002 2020 0673 009
Account No:  0026.0295.22.0200673009
BIC / Swift Code: EFGBGRAA

Currency: USD
Account Owner: HotelAir International SRL
Bank Name: EUROBANK EFG - GREECE   -   Branch No: 116
Bank address: 31, Alexandras Avenue, 49100, Kerkira (Corfu), Greece
Account IBAN:  GR10 0260 2950 0002 1120 0004 348
Account No:  0026.0295.21.1200004348
BIC / Swift Code: CRBAGRAA

Currency: GBP
Account Owner: HotelAir International SRL
Bank Name: EUROBANK EFG - GREECE   -   Branch No: 116
Bank address: 31, Alexandras Avenue, 49100, Kerkira (Corfu), Greece
Account IBAN:  GR89 0260 2950 0002 9120 0004 280
Account No:  0026.0295.29.1200004280
BIC / Swift Code: CRBAGRAA

Special Offers


London Hotels

Midlle East Hotel Offers

Barcelona for less!!!
Strating from 98 EUR
Strating from 44 EUR
Strating from 29 EUR
Strating from 84 EUR
Strating from 37 EUR
Strating from 25 EUR
Strating from 80 EUR
Strating from 43 EUR
Strating from 33 EUR
Special Offers


Online Bookings


You need more information? - Contact us now!!!
Register your company - Click here
Copyright © 2009 HotelAir International - All Rights Reserved
Links: